Steuerfachwirte

Birgit Schweiger

Tel.: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 33
schweiger@steuerberater-rauch.de

Silvie Neumann

Tel.: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 18
Fax: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 33
neumann@steuerberater-rauch.de

Anita Gugger

Tel.: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 33
gugger@steuerberater-rauch.de

Martin Zeller

Tel.: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 17
Fax: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 33
zeller@steuerberater-rauch.de

Steuerfachangestellte

Sonja Anderl

Tel.: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 12
Fax: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 33
anderl@steuerberater-rauch.de

Karin Echtler

Tel.: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 33
echtler@steuerberater-rauch.de

Angelika Eirenschmalz

Tel.: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 23
Fax: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 33
eirenschmalz@steuerberater-rauch.de

Veronika Greinwald

Tel.: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 16
Fax: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 33
greinwald@steuerberater-rauch.de

Sandra Schaffer

Tel.: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 25
Fax: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 33
schaffer@steuerberater-rauch.de

Kristina Söll

Tel.: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 11
Fax: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 33
soell@steuerberater-rauch.de

Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung

Brunhilde Petry

Tel.: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 12
Fax: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 33
petry@steuerberater-rauch.de

Margit Schilcher

Tel.: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 33
schilcher@steuerberater-rauch.de

Sekretariat

Birgit Sailer

Tel.: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 14
Fax: +49 (0) 8861 2302 – 33
sailer@steuerberater-rauch.de